Organization Contact List (Langton Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveKendell ZajacPresident
ExecutiveDan DemeesterVice President
ExecutiveMichel VandendriesscheTreasurer
ExecutiveLynda MatthewsSponsorship/Tournament Chairperson
ExecutiveJohn KirbyRegistrar
ExecutiveRay StewartConvenor/Ice Scheduler
ExecutiveKendall ZajacLocal League Convenor
ExecutiveRoger DemeesterTimekeeping Coordinator
ExecutiveDennis ParrishReferee in Chief519-967-9973 (c)
ExecutiveVicki BoydGatekeeping Coordinator
ExecutiveDarryl DevosOMHA Rep
ExecutiveShelly WiebePublicity
ExecutiveMarcel VandendriescheEquipment Manager
ExecutiveMike GubeschLet's Play Langton - Coordinator
ExecutiveBlair TownsendAwards Night Coordinator
ExecutiveAndrea CrowderPre Novice Convenor
ExecutiveRyan BoninTyke Convenor
ExecutiveBob BoninNovice Convenor226-20931-5300 (c)
ExecutiveRobbyn DerooAtom Convenor
ExecutiveMeno VanEsPeewee Convenor
ExecutiveKevin VanackerBantam Convenor
ExecutiveMike GubeschMidget Convenor
ExecutiveBrian DemeesterTournament Committee
ExecutiveDan DemeesterTournament Committee
ExecutiveMatt GunnTournament Committee
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Long's Timber Mart
  • Uncle's Country Coffee
  • Langton Lions Club
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Langton Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 6:06 AM